Otolaryngology Resources
- BoardVitals Otolaryngology This link opens in a new window
Exam review tool for the Otolaryngology Board Review and Otolaryngology MOC.
- STATPearls Otolaryngology This link opens in a new window
Practice exam resource for the American Board of Otolaryngology, and American Osteopathic Board of Ophthalmology and Otolaryngology.
- AccessSurgery This link opens in a new window
AccessSurgery is the go-to collection featuring hundreds of books, ABSITE review resources, review questions, cases, videos, podcasts, interactive 3D modules and more.
- UpToDate This link opens in a new window
UpToDate provides a suite of clinical, drug, and patient information to support all health professionals.
- DynaMed This link opens in a new window
DynaMed is a point of care tool combining high-quality evidence, expert guidance, and a user-friendly interface to deliver accurate answers fast. It offers practice-changing updates, confidence in practice, fast answers, a personalized solution, and anytime, anywhere access.
- TRIP Pro Database This link opens in a new window
Meta search engine that focuses on prioritizing results for evidence based practice efficiency. Includes clinical guidelines, systematic reviews, journal articles, and more.
- PubMed This link opens in a new window
Free searchable resource for biomedical and life sciences literature with the aim of improving health globally and individually. The PubMed database is maintained by the National Library of Medicine and contains over 37 million citations and abstracts.
- AccessMedicine This link opens in a new window
AccessMedicine is the go to collection of medical learning resources featuring hundreds of books, review questions, cases, videos, podcasts, infographics, interactive 3D modules, diagnostic tools, and more, across the basic sciences and clinical specialties.
- AccessSurgery This link opens in a new window
AccessSurgery is the go-to collection featuring hundreds of books, ABSITE review resources, review questions, cases, videos, podcasts, interactive 3D modules and more.
- ClinicalKey This link opens in a new window
From quick answers at the point of care to leading full-text reference materials, ClinicalKey delivers trusted content to support physicians, nurses, pharmacists, and students.
Cummings Otolaryngology : head & neck surgery by ISBN: 9780323612173Publication Date: 2020 (7th edition)Current Diagnosis & Treatment in Otolaryngology : head & neck surgery by
ISBN: 9780071627689Publication Date: 2019
Jatin Shah's Head and Neck Surgery and Oncology by ISBN: 0-323-41518-0Publication Date: 2019 (5th edition)
Operative Otolaryngology : head and neck surgery by ISBN: 9780323461344Publication Date: 2017 (3rd edition)
- STATPearls Otolaryngology This link opens in a new window
Practice exam resource for the American Board of Otolaryngology, and American Osteopathic Board of Ophthalmology and Otolaryngology.
- BoardVitals Otolaryngology This link opens in a new window
Exam review tool for the Otolaryngology Board Review and Otolaryngology MOC.
- Exam Master Online This link opens in a new window
Includes practice exams for USMLE, NAPLEX, NCLEX-RN, PANCE/PANRE, medical certification exams, as well as create-your-own exams from a variety of subjects.
- AccessSurgery: Review Questions
Generate multiple-choice quizzes and practice exams from a variety of textbooks and resources
Case Files: Surgery by ISBN: 9781260468816Publication Date: 2021Provides case description, approach, clinical pearls, references, and comprehension questions for each case.
CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment: Surgery216 Questions
Lange Q&A: Surgery895 Questions
