Emergency Medicine Resources
- UpToDate This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
UpToDate provides overviews of clinical topics. Content is written by physicians who synthesize the evidence and provide objective analysis to help clinicians in their daily practice. - DynaMed This link opens in a new window
DynaMed provides overviews of clinical topics. Evidence-based content is written by physicians who synthesize the evidence and provide objective analysis to help clinicians in their daily practice. - TRIP Pro Database This link opens in a new window
Meta search engine that focuses on evidence based practice. Includes clinical guidelines, systematic reviews, journal articles, and more. - Lexidrug (formerly known as Lexicomp) This link opens in a new window
Includes drug summaries, interaction check, drug ID, calculators, IV compatibility, toxicology, patient education, and more.
- AccessEmergency Medicine This link opens in a new window
Collection of emergency medicine ebooks, cases, study tools, multimedia, drug info, patient education, guidelines, and more.
- AccessMedicine This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Collection of ~230 ebooks as well as multimedia, drugs, patient education, guidelines, and more. - ClinicalKey This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Collection of ebooks, clinical summaries (FirstConsult), clinical procedures, journals, practice guidelines, patient education, drug monographs, multimedia, and CME.
Current diagnosis & treatment emergency medicine / C. Keith Stone, Roger L. Humphries. by ISBN: 0071839909Publication Date: 2017
Pediatric Emergency Medicine Secrets by ISBN: 0323262848Publication Date: 2015*4th edition set to release 05/24/2024
Roberts and Hedges' Clinical Procedures in Emergency Medicine and Acute Care by ISBN: 9780323354783Publication Date: 2018
Rosen's Emergency Medicine: Concepts and Clinical Practice by ISBN: 9780323757898Publication Date: 2022-06-27
Tintinalli's Emergency Medicine: a Comprehensive Study Guide, 9th Edition by ISBN: 9781260019933Publication Date: 2020
- Exam Master Online This link opens in a new window
Includes practice exams for USMLE as well as create-your-own exams from a variety of subjects. - USMLE First Aid eBook Library This link opens in a new window
Collection of review books for the USMLE
Emergency Medicine Q&A: Pearls of Wisdom806 Questions
Pediatric Emergency Medicine: Just the Facts1003 Questions
Resident readiness. Emergency medicineISBN: 0071780408Publication Date: 2014Includes cases and comprehension questions.
