Book Collections
Don't know which ebook you want to use? The advantage of an ebook collection is that you can search the full-text of all ebooks in that collection at one time, and you will be directed to the exact section of each book where your keywords occur.
-
AccessAnesthesiology This link opens in a new window
AccessAnesthesiology is the go-to resource featuring hundreds of trusted anesthesiology resources, including books, review questions, cases, videos, study tools, and more.
-
AccessEmergency Medicine This link opens in a new window
AccessEmergency Medicine is a comprehensive online emergency medicine resource providing quick diagnosis and treatment answers for a broad spectrum of complaints encountered in the ED and includes cases, review questions, .
-
AccessMedicine This link opens in a new window
AccessMedicine is the go to collection of medical learning resources featuring hundreds of books, review questions, cases, videos, podcasts, infographics, interactive 3D modules, diagnostic tools, and more, across the basic sciences and clinical specialties.
-
AccessPharmacy This link opens in a new window
AccessPharmacy is the go-to collection of pharmacy learning resources featuring hundreds of books, top 300 drugs, NAPLEX review resources, review questions, cases, videos, flashcards, and more.
-
AccessSurgery This link opens in a new window
AccessSurgery is the go-to collection featuring hundreds of books, ABSITE review resources, review questions, cases, videos, podcasts, interactive 3D modules and more.
-
ClinicalKey This link opens in a new window
Gives you access to quick answers at the point of care alongside trusted, comprehensive medical evidence. ClinicalKey includes clinical overviews, full-text books and journals, drug information, procedure videos, clinical calculators, patient education handouts, practice guidelines, clinical trials, and MEDLINE® citations and abstracts. Physicians can earn and claim CME.
-
ClinicalKey for Nursing This link opens in a new window
Provides comprehensive, reliable information for nurses and interprofessional teams to navigate complex care questions and deliver consistent, high-quality patient care.
