Book Collections
Don't know which ebook you want to use? The advantage of an ebook collection is that you can search the full-text of all ebooks in that collection at one time, and you will be directed to the exact section of each book where your keywords occur.
- ClinicalKey This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
From quick answers at the point of care to leading full-text reference material, ClinicalKey delivers trusted content to support physicians, nurses, pharmacists, and students.
- AccessMedicine This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
AccessMedicine is the go to collection of medical learning resources featuring hundreds of books, review questions, cases, videos, podcasts, infographics, interactive 3D modules and more, across the basic sciences and clinical specialties.
- AccessPharmacy This link opens in a new window
AccessPharmacy is the go-to collection of pharmacy learning resources featuring hundreds of books, top 300 drugs, NAPLEX review resources, review questions, cases, videos, flashcards, and more.
- MedOne Education
Thieme’s powerful platform for education in medicine and the health sciences comprehensively covers the medical school curriculum with resources for study, review, and test-prep.
Clinical Cases
- Aquifer
Cases offer real learning with virtual patients. Includes CLIPP Pediatric cases, and more. Register as an institutional subscriber with your MUSC email address.
- Case Files Collection (AccessMedicine, McGraw-Hill Medical) This link opens in a new window
This comprehensive collection of realistic patient case files helps students learn and apply basic science and clinical medicine concepts in an interactive format.