Health Statistics & Data

The AGing, Independence, and Disability (AGID) Program Data Portal is an online query system that provides access to Administration for Community Living-related program performance results, surveys and other data files.

Administration of Aging provides data on the aging population

The University of Michigan Health and Retirement Study (HRS) is a longitudinal panel study that surveys a representative sample of approximately 20,000 people in America, supported by the National Institute on Aging (NIA U01AG009740) and the Social Security Administration. Through its unique and in-depth interviews, the HRS provides an invaluable and growing body of multidisciplinary data that researchers can use to address important questions about the challenges and opportunities of aging.

Administration for Children & Families (ACF) data and reports highlight our various programs and grants that improve the lives of America's most vulnerable children, families, communities and individuals.

The Federal Interagency Forum on Child and Family Statistics is a collection of 23 Federal government agencies involved in research and activities related to children and families and provides data in an easy-to-use, non-technical format.

KIDS COUNT provides high-quality data and trend analysis to secure better futures for all children in our state.

The National Survey of Children's Health provides national and state level estimates for key measures of child health and well-being. These data are essential to understanding the health status and health services needs of children across the nation and in your state and community.

UNICEF’s Data & Analytics (D&A) team is the global go-to for data on children. It leads the collection, validation, analysis, use and communication of the most statistically sound, internationally comparable data on the situation of children and women around the world.

Includes national and state-level data on hundreds of child health indicators from the National Survey of Children’s Health, National Health Interview Survey Child Component, Survey of Pathways to Diagnosis and Services, and National Survey of Children with Special Health Care Needs.