Clinical Overview Resources
- UpToDate This link opens in a new window
UpToDate provides a suite of clinical, drug, and patient information to support all health professionals.
- DynaMed This link opens in a new window
DynaMed is a point of care tool combining high-quality evidence, expert guidance, and a user-friendly interface to deliver accurate answers fast. It offers practice-changing updates, confidence in practice, fast answers, a personalized solution, and anytime, anywhere access.
- TRIP Pro Database This link opens in a new window
Meta search engine that focuses on prioritizing results for evidence based practice efficiency. Includes clinical guidelines, systematic reviews, journal articles, and more.
Journal Article Databases
- CINAHL Complete This link opens in a new window
The definitive database for research in the nursing and allied health disciplines including evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons, and more.
- APA PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
The most trusted index of psychological science in the world, this databases delivers credible and comprehensive research across the full spectrum of behavioral and social sciences.
- PubMed This link opens in a new window
Free searchable resource for biomedical and life sciences literature with the aim of improving health globally and individually. The PubMed database is maintained by the National Library of Medicine and contains over 37 million citations and abstracts.
- PubMed Clinical Queries This link opens in a new window
This PubMed tool uses predefined filters to help you quickly refine PubMed searches on clinical or disease-specific topics.
- Scopus This link opens in a new window
The world's largest, comprehensive, and trusted academic database. Quickly find authoritative research, identify top experts, and gain strategic insights with Scopus metrics.